Board of Directors2018-07-11T13:54:29+00:00

Board Members

 

Michael Imburgia, MD
Co-Founder and Clinical Director
Louisville Cardiology Group
mimburgia@haveaheartclinic.org

Sandy Imburgia, RN
Co-Founder

Rudolph “Rudy” Licandro, MD
Louisville Cardiology Group
rudolph.licandro@bhsi.com

Susan Dillon, Co-Founder
Louisville Cardiology Group
sdillon@haveaheartclinic.org

Anita Keating
Louisville Cardiology Group
akeating@haveaheartclinic.org

Howard “Biddy” Bates
Retired
biddybates@gmail.com

Rhonda Schladand, LMT, CPLC
Licensed MassAge Therapist & Certified Professional Life Coach
rschladand@yahoo.com

Bonnie Y. Johnson
Self-Employed
finance@haveaheartclinic.org

Ron Ferro, CPA
Welenken CPAs
ferro@welenken.com

Dennis Humble
Humana, Inc.
dennis.humble@gmail.com

Stephanie B. Davidson
Board Chair
Davidson Grant Management, LLC
sdavidson@haveaheartclinic.org

Chris Ochsner
Stock Yards Bank
Chris.Ochsner@syb.com

Charles Frank
Self-Employed
cfrank502@yahoo.com

MAKE A DONATION

Recent Posts